Who We Are

Generic Logo 150

Global Christian Ministry Forum USA (GCMF) is a network of churches, ministries, and ministers committed to fulfilling the Great Commission.  We are in partnership for the cause of Christ and view the entirety of scripture as relevant and instructive for effectual ministry.  Global Christian Ministry Forum USA seeks to provide ministry structure and strategies for this generation of Christian leaders.  Our mission is to encourage and enable Christian ministry that is rooted in truth, built with integrity, expressed with relevance, and empowered by the Holy Spirit.

Global Christian Ministry Forum USA provides ministry credentials to qualified individuals, through its relationship with Global Christian Ministry Forum Int’l.

How We Function

iStock_000000654032SmallMembers of Global Christian Ministry Forum USA relate through regional conferences, functional groupings, training venues, organizational accountability, personal ministry evaluations, and apostolic oversight and perspective.

Executive Board

President

President

Rev. Eugene Weaver
eugeneweaver@gmail.com
Board Member

Board Member

Rev. Lisa Monyer
lisa@gcmf.org
Vice President

Vice President

Rev. Westman Senat
west851981@yahoo.com
Board Member

Board Member

Rev. Dan Poucher
drpoucher@gmail.com
Secretary

Secretary

Rev. Deborah White
debwhitesmail@yahoo.com
Board Member

Board Member

Rev. Todd Jerscheid
todd.jerscheid@gmail.com
Treasurer

Treasurer

Rev. Earl Adams
earladams@mindspring.com

Global Christian Ministry Forum USA District Coordinators

GCMF District Coordinators provide leadership at the local level and represent Global Christian Ministry Forum USA by means of local meetings.

NW Florida

Bob Panariello – Email: ccmnpr@aol.com

SW Florida

Thomas Gallo – Email: 2tomgallo@gmail.com

East Central Florida

Cedrick Thomas – Email: cthomas780@cfl.rr.com

Central Florida

David White – Email: davewhite@wolccbartow.org

Carolinas, Georgia, Tennessee

Tom Mims – Email: tomandesther@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Richard Dunk – Email: todunk@verizon.com

Pennsylvania

Tom Vargis – Email: thomas_vargis@verizon.net

Ohio, Kentucky, W. Virginia

Larry Hasemeyer – Email: lhasemeyer@gmail.com

New York

Harlow Gordon – Email: mesha770@aol.com

New England

Andrew Chrysler – Email: gcmf_newengland@yahoo.com

Midwest USA

Ellis Line – Email: elpat22@frontier.com

West Coast

Moses Savar – Email: savarirayan@verizon.net           

Global Christian Ministry Overseer Team

Pastoral Ministry

Pastoral Ministry

Rev. Eugene Weaver
eugeneweaver@gmail.com